More Tech Files

26Aug10

My technophobe strikes again.

This morning he calls in and has “lost” all of his sent mail for today.

I look around for about 30 seconds checking to see if he had dragged to a nearby folder or something, then I check deleted items, and I channel my inner gomer pyle again. There are about 15 messages dated today listing his name in the from section.

I chalk it up to his age, the poor guy must be at least 70 already. He’s the sort that would wither away to nothing if he ever retired and had nothing to do.

No Responses Yet to “More Tech Files”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

