Welcome back from the Abyss

28Sep16

It has been quite some time since I attempted to write on my pages, the whole site needs an update. I probably need a good slap for letting it go so long. But, as the saying goes… Life happened.

Since I last wrote, I’ve moved twice, changed jobs once, my kids have grown a lot, I’ve lost many loved ones and still haven’t finished writing my book.

Concerning games, I don’t play as much as I used to, there just isn’t enough of me to go around and I have to make sure that family takes its proper priority.

That said, I still make time to play some games here and there, these days my favorites are Minecraft, Star Trek Online, Star Wars TOR, and now Summoners War. (Thanks to BigBearButt for that one.)

I do intend to pick back up on my writing, both here and on my book. I want to finish it before I’m 40.

 

No Responses Yet to “Welcome back from the Abyss”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

