A case of the mondays

02Mar10

Came home to a couple little ones sick last night, so my wow time was suspended. I did manage to get in before bed and transmute a gem bringing my total of required transmutes to 5 so that I could go learn the cardinal ruby recipe.

On my server, the blue quality ruby that you transmute into the cardinal costs about 50g, and the uncut cardinal about 200g so i can start turning a bit of profit there. More so if i can find a good inexpensive supply.

Since this is maintenance day, i don’t even bother logging in first thing in the morning during my quiet time. more’s the pity.. well not much more damage i can do here.  I’ll post again when the muse strikes me.

No Responses Yet to “A case of the mondays”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

