Wow-Ku my first meme

01Apr09

To anyone not familiar with a meme, it is a phenomenon where someone has an idea, and asks others to contribute and feed/expand the idea.

Well, I’ve been asked to join in on the latest meme from Fimlys by the one and only Big Bear Butt Blogger.

Well here goes..

Feathered with antlers,

Moonfire, Wrath, Eclipse, Starfire,

Must out-crit the gnome.

now.. who shall I tag to continue this?

(will edit later with links)

sadly i don’t have time to read enough blogs to tag anyone elses site yet, Aspect of the hare, BBB and BRK are the only ones I normally read right now.  Guess it’s time to find me a BRK fill in 😦

2 Responses to “Wow-Ku my first meme”

  1. Hey there! Nice WoW-Ku! I like your site too! .. If you are looking for more blogs to read, check out http://wiki.twistednether.net we have a big list of blogs (BLOB) there all categorized out for you! Good luck!

  2. Aw, this was a very good post. Finding the time and actual effort to produce a top notch article… but what can I say… I procrastinate
    a lot and don’t manage to get anything done.


Leave a Reply

