Changing directions

24Apr10

Having spent the last few years in the IT service/support sector, i’m ready for a change of pace. I’ve enrolled into a alternate certification program to get my teaching cert. It is a great way to get into teaching if you already have a degree and can’t quit your job to go to school.

Wish me luck guys, if everything goes well, I might be a teacher by this fall. This does mean I will have to devote more time to studies and family than to wow, but, I won’t be quitting the game anytime soon, and will get cataclysm on release day.

2 Responses to “Changing directions”

  1. Good luck with that, hope it all goes well.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

